Recent downloads

Here are the songs I’ve downloaded over the past couple weeks:

’80s Songs that Only My Sister Would Appreciate

Only the Young – Journey
Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey
Eye in the Sky – The Alan Parsons Project
Heat of the Moment – Asia
Africa – Toto

Ready for Fall

A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall – Bob Dylan
In My Life – The Beatles
Unknown Legend – Neil Young

Songs for Magnus (that I shamelessly also enjoy)

Life is a Highway – Cars soundtrack
Real Gone – Cars soundtrack
Our Town – Cars soundtrack

Songs for Greta (okay, I like them too)

We Can’t Stop – Miley Cyrus
Roar – Katy Perry

Songs to Run To (if I could figure out how to move to my iPod shuffle)

Get Lucky – Daft Punk
Doin’ It Right – Daft Punk

The new iPhone protector cover I got for my birthday

The new iPhone protector cover I got for my birthday

Leave a Reply

