Five fragrances

20131230-195538.jpg

I bought this Fragrance Sampler for Her at Sephora using the Sephora gift card my father in law gave me for Christmas. I love perfume, and even though I recently decided Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf would be my signature scent from age 40 to the day I die, I like to change it up every so often.

The sampler comes with a voucher for a free Rollerball of your favorite featured fragrance. So worst case, I get a free Rollerball of Flowerbomb, because it’s one of the five samples.

Will Flowerbomb be dethroned? Check back for the daily reviews!

Leave a Reply

