4 days to marathon

IMG_4727

Barrak got this magnet for the back window of my car. After I finish, of course.

IMG_4716

I love these salt bagels from the deli in my building. They toast them then smear them with good cream cheese. I had this for breakfast at 9ish, and I wasn’t hungry again until 2 p.m.

At which time, I had a terrible Caesar salad from a convenience store. The lettuce was literally brown.

IMG_4722

Then I had one of these with dinner: a sidecar cocktail. That’s a key part of marathon training, right?

 

Leave a Reply

