Happy Mother’s Day

My mom is a baby whisperer. She did day care in her home through most of her 30s and has always had a way with kids.

She has certainly always been able to make my kids laugh. They are drawn to her and couldn’t adore her more. I’m so fortunate to have her in my life, to help me learn the ropes of motherhood and give me advice as my babies grow up.

Mom, you were mom and dad for many years. Thanks for giving us a beautiful childhood and for showing me how to be a loving parent.

Happy Mother’s Day!

DSCN0282 DSCN0232 (2) DSCN0086 (3) DSCN0076 (3)

Greta.Loaded Feb 25.2010 632  DSCN0437

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Kindra, what a beautiful Mother’s Day tribute . You and your sister made being a mother easy. If I could go back I wouldn’t change anything. It was always the three of us in good times and bad. I couldn’t ask for a better legacy then you and your sister and my beautiful grandchildren. All my love mom.

Leave a Reply

